Rocky River Chamber Music Society Concert

 ,   Add to calendar
 20401 Hilliard Blvd Rocky River OH 44116  See map

The Rocky River Chamber Music Society continues its 54th season with a fourth concert that features the Capitol Quartet, comprised of four saxophonists who teach at America’s leading music schools and perform throughout the United States and Canada.  Founded in 1991, the Capitol Quartet is known for its musical versatility and innovative style.  There is no admission charge for this concert that features traditional, classical, jazz, and crossover music.  All are welcome!  Call 440-333-4296 for more information. 


More »
Got a question? Something on your mind? Talk to your community, directly.
Note Article
Just a short thought to get the word out quickly about anything in your neighborhood.
Share something with your neighbors.What's on your mind?What's on your mind?Make an announcement, speak your mind, or sell somethingPost something
See more »